Times

Opening Hours

Our GP and Nurse’s surgeries are by APPOINTMENT ONLY during the following hours:

Day Times
Monday 7:00 - 18.30
Tuesday 7:00 - 18.30
Wednesday 7:00 - 18.30
Thursday 7:00 - 18.30
Friday 7:00 - 18.30
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Each month the surgery will be closed on a Thursday afternoon for staff training. Please Note: Weldricks Pharmacy within our building will remain open from 13:30 – 17:30, the building will be locked but if require assistance from the Pharmacy then please ring to door bell. This year training dates are as follows:- 

2021

Thursday 14th October 2021

Thursday 11th November 2021

Thursday 9th December 2021

2022

Thursday 13th January

Thursday 10th February

Thursday 17th March

Thursday 28th April

Thursday 19th May

Thursday 23rd June

Thursday 14th July

Thursday 11th August

Thursday 15th September

Thursday 13th October

Thursday 10th November

Thursday 8th December

2023

Thursday 12th January

Thursday 16th February

Thursday 16th March

Find a support worker role near you today
Local Services, Let